2 comments on “Book Review – Pearseus: Rise of the Prince by Nicholas C. Rossis

  1. Hi TJ, thank you very much for taking the time to review Pearseus! I apologize for the typos/editing errors (I could have sworn they had all been corrected!) If you don’t mind my asking, when did you download it? I uploaded the latest version a week ago, and am hoping all issues have been fixed.

    Just to let you know, Mad Water (Book 3 in the series) will be published in June. I’d be happy to send you a copy, if you wish! 🙂

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

